The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
An accidental show. I had meant to talk about men standing up...
0:00
-44:12

An accidental show. I had meant to talk about men standing up...

--God bless these generals”--and, I did mention them. But, while I was recording the 5 Minute Focus, I felt moved to go in another direction, partly because the news is so heavy, and Hour 1 was on the most serious of topics. The full reason for the change was I felt convicted by God to just speak what was on my heart. That includes a music review of a song every listener to my former radio show heard countless times. 

THE THESIS: We stand in victory. We need to stop acting like we face defeat. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Psalm 46:10

10 He says, “Be still, and know that I am God;

    I will be exalted among the nations,

    I will be exalted in the earth.”

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

Critical Theory has one design: to destroy a society. That it is being forced upon West Point is an attack against this Country. God bless these generals for standing up. It is to the eternal shame of the others that they remain silent . . . 

Concerned Graduates of West Point Challenge Leadership of Military Academy: Letter

MUSIC REVIEW:

[AUDIO] - John Mellencamp - Check it Out (Live at Farm Aid 25)

0 Comments