The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Bless your daughters; show your sons...
2
0:00
-47:09

Bless your daughters; show your sons...

2

THE THESIS: The Party’s war on the human form is very real. We have the capacity to transfer to our children spiritual immunity against all forms of these attacks: the gender cult; the Covid lies; the abortion horrors. We must be brave enough to speak truth and Spirit led enough to speak it in grace. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Jeremiah 1:5

5 “Before I formed you in the womb I knew you,

    before you were born I set you apart;

    I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”

Isaiah 49:5

5 And now the Lord says—

    he who formed me in the womb to be his servant

to bring Jacob back to him

    and gather Israel to himself,

for I am[a] honored in the eyes of the Lord

    and my God has been my strength—

Psalm 139:16

16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;

    all the days ordained for me were written in your book

    before one of them came to be.

Psalm 139:13-16

13 For you created my inmost being;

    you knit me together in my mother’s womb.

14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made;

    your works are wonderful,

    I know that full well.

15 My frame was not hidden from you

    when I was made in the secret place,

    when I was woven together in the depths of the earth.

16 Your eyes saw my unformed body;

    all the days ordained for me were written in your book

    before one of them came to be.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

We need to speak to our children about the love and care with which God created them and their bodies and how God uses human sexuality with such beauty, intimacy and majesty . . . 

[AUDIO] - Biden’s Assistant Health Secretary: We want to “empower” children to go through sex reassignment surgery.

Because, all around them the human form is under attack from surgeons, “teachers”, media and fake pastors. FOX “News” is playing the game. 

Count the lies in this FOX “News” piece . . . 

From FOX “News”: NJ transgender woman [nope, a man] transferred from women’s only [nope: they obviously let men in] prison after impregnating 2 inmates, report says; Transgender [nope:” male] inmate Demi Minor moved from New Jersey's Edna Mahan Correctional Facility

. . . 5 out the 25 words in that headline are lies.

The attack against our bodies has entered the bizzaro world of academics pretending pregnancy care centers are dangerous death camps in need of exposure by the blessed authorities . . .

Space Fleet Reports on Human Contact; Weirdly, commander, some members of this species try to make more of their species through some sort of dirty body hole

And the CDC putting kids alone, online, with groomers

CDC Directs LGBT Children to Secretive Chats About Sex Changes, Activism, the Occult

. . . So, it is up to us, the parents, to speak of the great miracle of the bodies God made

2 Comments