The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Does The US Economy Stand A Chance? Zach Abraham joins
1
0:00
-52:22

Does The US Economy Stand A Chance? Zach Abraham joins

Episode 119, Hour 2
1

THE THESIS: It will take a miracle for our economy to survive the attacks it has undergone. But, will God step-in to save an economy of a Nation that has turned its back on Him?

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Jeremiah 6:16 [NIV] - "This is what the LORD says: "Stand at the crossroads and look; ask for the ancient paths, ask where the good way is, and walk in it, and you will find rest for your souls. But you said, 'We will not walk in it.'

Jeremiah 6:14-15 

14 They dress the wound of my people

    as though it were not serious.

‘Peace, peace,’ they say,

    when there is no peace.

15 Are they ashamed of their detestable conduct?

    No, they have no shame at all;

    they do not even know how to blush.

So they will fall among the fallen;

    they will be brought down when I punish them,”

says the Lord.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

[AUDIO] - Biden starts SCREAMING about food shortages... which are currently happening under his administration

[AUDIO] - Bernie Sanders says Food Lines are a Good Thing

[AUDIO] - Yellen - more abortions will save the economy

[AUDIO] - To his credit, I guess, Joe Biden straight up told us he was going to do this to gas/energy prices and thus tank the entire economy in the final presidential debate of 2020. Remember?

THE LISTENERS:

Jason - Question for Zach. Will the feds do all they can to keep the economy somewhat stable for midterm elections? Well lot of people do not realize, is a cost of diesel right now. Diesel moves Freight. Cost of freight going through the roof. More inflation this summer on Goods.

---   ---   ---   ---

Hi Todd,

I've heard you initially on Rush and was thrilled when my coworker Jesse told me about your podcasts. I am a mail carrier so I'm blessed to have the seat time to listen.I've been on board since around episode 50 (ish).

I've had a thought that's been eating at me for quite some time.

When Donald Trump was in office and the flu with given name Covid broke out, I feel DT had the best interest of the country and was eager to fix things so he got the "shot" pushed thru quickly. Not something done in his best interest, but I also don't hold him accountable as he never forced a mandate. It was each individuals choice. I have chosen NOT to receive ANY shots and I also have never gotten the flu with given name covid.

Fast forward to "vaccine " mandates and a now Radical Democrat Administration.....

I've done some Bible reading over the years (not a lot) and the book of Revelation - Chapter 13 vs 11-18 speaks of the mark of the beast (666).

I feel like the covid shot is a method being used to see how many "sheep" will follow for the future plan of implementing humans with the mark of the beast.

I hear Zach A. and yourself talk about a paperless money future and I see so many ways implemented already to buy and sell products/goods without "money in hand" that quite honestly is making me a little frightened.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on this.

Am I crazy to think this way?

Faithful, (hooked on Bonefrog coffee listener)

Colleen aka Connie Staeck

Gleason Wisconsin

1 Comment