The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Good Financial News? Zach Abraham joins
2
0:00
-54:57

Good Financial News? Zach Abraham joins

Episode 133, Hour 2
2

THE THESIS: The “masters of the Universe” are predictable, their game is stale, we can use their hubris to be good stewards of God’s resources. The Lord has a reminder coming for these folks--the technocrats and Hollywood--they make nothing that He didn’t first make. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

John 16:33

33 “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

Biden's Yellen on inflation: "I was wrong then..."

Doocy: "When are you guys going to admit you were wrong about inflation?"

Jean-Pierre: "The president's economic plan, as we see it, is working."

Biden Administration’s Biofuel Initiative May be Worse for Environment than Gasoline

THE LISTENERS:

Mr. Herman,

I’ve been a long time listener since around 2015. Love your perspective. I’m writing this to express my extreme gratitude for your episode 131. I just listened to it and the scripture that you read really hit home this morning on my way in to work. I have been somewhat detached from God and religion and this episode was like a calling card, or a wake up call for me the get right with God. Thank you so much for what you are doing.

God bless you,

Rob

2 Comments