The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
I Answer Hate Mail and Florida’s Surgeon General debates his critics (something Fauci cannot do)
3
0:00
-50:56

I Answer Hate Mail and Florida’s Surgeon General debates his critics (something Fauci cannot do)

3

THE THESIS: The more flack you get, the close to the target you find yourself

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Isaiah 1:18

“Come now, let us reason together, says the Lord: though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they are red like crimson, they shall become like wool.

Romans 1:16

16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

Florida’s Surgeon General teaches a masterclass on transparency and debate on Twitter, something Fauci, Birx, Collins, Walensky, Gates and the other sociopaths will never model

THE LISTENERS:

Tim:

Hi Todd! Of course I love your podcast. A few weeks ago you played audio of Barack Hussein Obama wishing for chaos, lawlessness etc. I cannot find it. Could you give me, I surely would appreciate it. 

Tim

Todd: Here you are, Tim: 

I LOVE that Poynter had to “fact check” our OPINION that Barack Hussein Obama was endorsing these tactics

[AUDIO] - Obama was warning about disinformation, not endorsing it; Former President Barack Obama wasn’t praising disinformation in a TikTok video.

---   ---   --- 

Nicholas:

I GOT HIT !!!!

I grabbed my phone to look at some news stories and half of my desktop items were erased! Completely disappeared. We are talking about 30 items. All of the desktop shortcuts to conservative podcasts, radio shows and news stories were removed. I saved articles to read later from Breitbart, or just DuckDuckGo searches and stories all relating to the border, IRS ammo confiscation, climate B.S., corruption, lies and more lies. Every hated topic by the psycho Left. You know, the usual.

I feel totally violated. Its the 2nd time. This happened to me before approx 2 months ago!!! All negative democrat news articles etc and conservative podcasts wiped out. These people are really coming after us. What country is this?? Im afraid that the Marxist Left have all conservative and Trump voters on a list so they can silence us. Im also afraid it will be by force and violence if necessary. When will the truth be available to the world? Sometimes I tell myself that some of these loony crazy people just aren't subject to any truth in media and don't know any better and its not their fault.

Todd, when this happened I actually thought about you and totally wanted to tell you. People need to know that this is happening

Nicholas

---   ---   ---   ---

Marilyn: 

I so appreciate your insights, from a Christian world view, first hearing you on Rush Limbaugh.

Please, the term "god helps those who helps themselves" is not a bible verse. It is a moral from the Aesop's fable "Hercules and the Waggoner."

Please, be careful of being drawn in by those who do not know Him or His word.

---   ---   ---

[Anonymous troll with a made-up name]

Hey, christ-man: Judge not that thee not be judged. Your sky-elf would burn you in hell for your show. 

Punk!

---   ---   ---

[AUDIO] - Pastors, ask me again why I think it’s necessary to use every rhetorical device to separate Christ’s name from this heresy.

---   ---   ---

Mark:

Hi Todd,

Congrats on the expansion on the show! I only listen and not watch to your podcast. I will say that the audio fidelity/quality with Zach Abraham was perfect. It is so much better than a telephone line. I often find when using FaceTime audio on speaker will have the best quality of sound.

I am a recently retired Air Force pilot/squadron commander with over 26 years of service in the Active Duty/AF Reserve. I am 100% in agreement with Lt Gen Boykin regarding the military leadership at the top that do not see our primary mission to "Break things and kill people." They want to socially transform it and I guarantee you that the Chinese are laughing at us. As sad as it may sound, I think the only thing that will turn the military and/or society around is a World War 2 level event. However, I firmly believe that the Lord's hand is keeping the madness from overflowing.

Also, you keep mentioning that the Air Force is not allowed to say "Mom and Dad." My daughter is a cadet at the world's greatest Air Force Academy (I am an alumni as well). I agree that the "woke virus" is sticking the camel's nose inside the tent. However, that slide that discussed using those terms was just one slide of a much larger and longer powerpoint briefing. I asked my daughter about it and she saw it for what it was. She said she and most of her classmates just rolled their eyes about it. Regardless, it never should have been brought up..

When I look at our country's leadership and the direction it is going, I start "feeling the crazy" coming on. I immediately try to step back and repeat "God is Sovereign. God is in control. God WILL be glorified." Praise God that He is in control.

You're doing a great thing!

In Christ,

Mark Lt Col (ret)

Romans 1:16

3 Comments