The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
I'm Sorry For Promoting Conspiracy Theories
1
0:00
-1:00:37

I'm Sorry For Promoting Conspiracy Theories

Episode 121, Hour 2
1

THE THESIS: To not see what’s coming and be in the “news” business is to be cowardly, lazy or spiritually blinded. Look back at the past ten years and tell me I’m wrong . . .  

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

2 Corinthians 4:4-5

4 The god of this age has blinded the minds of unbelievers, so that they cannot see the light of the gospel that displays the glory of Christ, who is the image of God. 5 For what we preach is not ourselves, but Jesus Christ as Lord, and ourselves as your servants for Jesus’ sake.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

A guest of Bobby Kennedy now sees what we have been warning about for a decade

[AUDIO] -  The Shift Towards Brazen Totalitarianism: "Shut Up and Get in Line!"  --- "I feel like the overarching message of the last two years has been coming from power has been 'Shut up and get in line because we're the ones running things, and we can do this to you any time we want!' "

I am sorry for spreading the conspiracy theory that the so called “transgender” “bathroom diktats” were part of a far bigger conspiracy to break down the family and create leftist victims of The Party and lifelong pharma addicts.

Flashback Friday on May 13, 2016 the Obama admin directed every public school to provide bathrooms for transgenders or lose federal funding.  "It's just a bathroom..."

[AUDIO] - FOX Audio

[AUDIO] - Brian Morgenstein - GOP “strategist” response

A conversation with HydroFlask.

I am so sorry for warning for nearly a decade that forcing people to speak words--like pretending men are women; pretending they are racist for simply being white--would lead to the government seizing control of language. 

[AUDIO] -  Biden's "Ministry of Truth" director says she wants "verified people" like her to be able to edit people's tweets so they can "add context to certain tweets"  -- Scott Adams agrees: 

I am sorry for telling people the Seattle drug laws were part of an international effort to get people addicted to drugs, to tear down the family, to tear down America

[AUDIO] -  Jen Psaki says that it is a "conspiracy theory" that HHS "safe smoking kits" contain crack pipes. -- "It's not accurate."

Yes, Safe Smoking Kits Include Free Crack Pipes. We Know Because We Got Them. Free Beacon Investigates: Five cities, five free crack pipes

[AUDIO] -  Free Beacon reporter @PatrickHauf  tells Tucker about his work for the crack pipe story: "Boston was the worst. I go there and there’s at least a dozen drug addicts walking around ... they put me in a system for free. Walk in, walk out, get the crack pipe."

I cannot apologize enough for telling you the mRNA injections would kill so many people

Ethical Skeptic shows the 9-sigma event in cancer deaths since the injection were forced on people … 99.99999% certain to match the data. He says this is a pull-forward effect beginning in mid-November, 2021 … meaning, in my mind, the injections. 

Nonprofit Watchdog Uncovers $350 Million in Secret Payments to Fauci, Collins, Others at NIH

I deeply apologize for saying the culture of death would go far beyond terminally ill people

Canadian Govt. to Pay for Euthanizing Those ‘Too Poor to Live With Dignity’

[AUDIO] -  Author Charles Camosy criticizes Canada's euthanasia laws which allow for euthanizing people if they are "too poor to continue living with dignity": "Canada's policies are seen for what they are."

I am sorry for stating recently that there must be far more behind Ukraine than what the government is telling us

[AUDIO] - Pentagon spokesman Kirby openly admitted that the West has been preparing and supplying the Ukrainian army for combat operations for eight years.

I want to ask your pardon for telling your D.C. is a filthy swamp of corruption

[AUDIO] - Psaki: “People always ask me … about whether Washington is rotten, whether everybody is corrupt here … and I having done this job believe the absolute opposite is true.

House of Representatives to give staff free Peloton memberships, costing taxpayers; The benefit is being offered to Capitol Police officers and House staff

“A source familiar with the matter told FOX Business that the contract cost is a $10,000 upfront payment to Peloton, plus an extra $10 per month charge for each staffer or officer that utilizes the benefit. If 12,000 staffers took advantage of the benefit, it would cost taxpayers $120,000 a month”

THE LISTENERS:

Dan

Todd, thank you for what you are doing. For bringing God to the center. I started listening to you on the radio shortly before you left the airwaves. I could feel that there was so much more you wanted to say. And now you are. I lost my job because I wouldn't get the shot. I lost the big salary and all the stock and I was afraid of what was next. I've been laid off before and didn't know that I would find work anytime soon. Inpite of my fear I was blessed to be given a job immediately after my job was terminated. I lost a third of my income but by the grace of God, through things that I cannot legally talk about, I was able to retain my home and take care of my family. And I carry on.

I work in the biotech industry and have for most of my career. Over twenty years now. It feels like I'm in the belly of the beast. I have been censored on social media by multiple employers because of my truth speaking about the Rona. I have let them win on that so that I may retain an income. I'm not sure how I feel about that.

This is much more than I intended to say. Mostly I am writing to say that I was doing my reading tonight which was psalm 59 and I thought that this would be a great prayer for all of us that see God's truth in this unsettling time that He has put us in. Specifically verses 3,4

For look, they lie in wait for my life; The mighty gather against me, not for my transgression nor for my sin, O Lord. They run and prepare themselves through no fault of mine

This was written by David when saul was seeking to kill him. We are in a time where whether literally or figuratively the enemy is trying to kill us. As you know, our almighty God prevails, but not without our suffering. So then, what do we do with that.

1 Peter 4:19

So then, those who suffer according to God's will should commit themselves to their faithful creator and continue to do good.

Thank you for your faithfulness to our faithful creator. May God continue to bless your good work, and continue to work on your heart that you may bear the fruit that He desires from you. And I pray the same for myself.

Amen

Dan

---   ---   ---

Hello Todd just wanted to finally write you a quick note. I just received my shipment of Bone Frog coffee and love it. Also just to let you know that I found you through the Rush Limbaugh show as so many others have. Thank you for doing what you do God bless you and your family.

Sean from Daytona Beach

1 Comment