The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Texas Murders: 40 minutes.
2
0:00
-39:57

Texas Murders: 40 minutes.

Episode 129, Hour 1
2

For a terrible reason, this Podcast Episode will last only 40 minutes. 

May God have mercy. 

NEWS AND COMMENT

18 years of some kinds of trauma, and/or demonic oppression preceded the last 40 minutes of this “alleged” murderer’s life . . . but, it’s about the inanimate objects, the NRA and your guns.

What We Know so Far About Salvador Ramos, Alleged Texas School Mass Shooter

If they had used a bridle from a horse saddle, they would be racist monsters. If the “alledged” murderer had uses scissors on 9 minths olds, he would have been a doctor in support of a woman’s right to choose. 

Border Patrol Agent Who Killed Texas School Shooter Was From Agency’s Elite Team

Those who don’t learn from history . . . 

Cop who was fired after Parkland shooting will get his job back: Union

SCRIPTURE

John 15:13-17 - King James Version

13 Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

14 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.

15 Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.

16 Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.

17 These things I command you, that ye love one another.

2 Comments