The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
The stupidity of brilliance - A Best of Show (that really couldn't be done on radio) and a GREAT clip of the Maha, God rest him
1
0:00
-53:59

The stupidity of brilliance - A Best of Show (that really couldn't be done on radio) and a GREAT clip of the Maha, God rest him

1

THE THESIS: In the era of credentialism, virtue signaling and godlessness, people who have been granted intellectual gifts by God display impressive stupidity. They are wise in their own eyes. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Ecclesiastes 2:15

Then I said to myself, “As is the fate of the fool, it will also befall me. Why then have I been extremely wise?” So I said to myself, “This too is vanity.”

Proverbs 3:7

7 Do not be wise in your own eyes;

    fear the Lord and shun evil.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

[AUDIO] - Another astonishing clip from the Cato Institute event today, this one from the influential Adam Posen, head of the Peterson Institute. He says a focus on domestic manufacturing is simply a “fetish for keeping white males with low education in the powerful positions they are in.”

[AUDIO] - Flashback: Bloomberg Says Raising Taxes on Poor People is a “Good Thing”

[AUDIO] -  Everything you need to know about the climate change hoax in 2 mins. I got the sound the best I could. 1992.  Al Gore vs. Rush Limbaugh [God rest him.] 

1 Comment