The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
The Trump question and listeners respond to the election
2
0:00
-50:17

The Trump question and listeners respond to the election

2

THE THESIS: There is going to be a battle between President Trump and Governor DeSantis. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Matthew 20:28

28 just as the Son of Man did not come to be served, but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.”

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

We need to have a President who seeks to serve and not be served. That same President must understand the real and verified attack on America by globalists who want technocrat rule over our lives

[AUDIO] - WHO - Global Health central control. Energy, transport, agriculture, water and food. All globally controlled by the WHO, the UN & their stakeholders. A Health Climate Emergency anyone?

America needs a President who understands that the Mockingbird Media are actively destroying the Country. Look at this example, while the CCP purchasing massive amounts of American farm land and water rights, settings up police stations in East Coast cities, their role in the release--accidental or not--of the virus we probably paid them to make via Tony Fauci, with their money invested in the Biden Crime Family--a reporter’s national security question for the FigureHead is about Elon Musk . . .

[AUDIO] - Joe Biden just said @elonmusk "is worth being looked at" as a national security threat. A reporter calls him out by asking "HOW?!" A clueless Joe Biden panics, mumbles, and says, "there's a lot of ways" ELONGATE?!

President Trump seems to want that fight with DeSantis. I that helping Trump? Is it helping conservatives win?

These are Twitter polls and, as Rush Limbaugh (God rest him) said, “Twitter is not the real world.”

THE LISTENERS:

Marty, Stockton, CA:

We need to face reality. The Mockingbird Media’s 6 years of attacking Trump has worked. Beyond his base, he’s toxic. I don’t want that to be the case, but it is. I would like to think DJT would understand but his strongest asset and his biggest weakness are the same thing: his ego. That ego gave him the eggs to fight The Left or The Party as you call it. It also stops him from realizing what the Covid shots were and are and that the political tides have changed. I wish he would back DeSantis, but DJT is already attacking him. Maybe that’s for the best, so DeSantis can show himself to be the one that can take him on and win. 

Love your show and I will leave California in a box. It’s my three generation home.

Marty

Stockton, CA. 

---   ---   ---

Breanna, Charleston, S.C.

Dearest Todd,

Please don’t turn on President Trump. He needs to fire his advisers and just run on his own ideas and wit and grit. I will vote for DeSantis if he wins, but please don’t turn on our President Trump. 

God bless you and your family,

Breanna W. 

Charleston, S.C. 

---   ---  ----

Brian

I am so angry about the political climate after the midterms. I live in Edmonds, WA and am surrounded by left wing ideology. I feel like I’m being slowly murdered by vicious people who want to shove their ideology down my throat, making me angry, sick, and exhausted. My dad died in January. My mother is still in deep grief. I am keeping my father’s rental property business afloat while raising two kids under 5. As a landlord, I and my father are to be hated under current mob rules. I feel I have no support here. Can you offer any advice? Should I move out of Washington? I’d have to leave my mother. I’m not very religious. Should I seek help from a religious organization? Every one of them here seems to support lgbtq+Etc “rights” and black lives matter. Should I just bury my head in the sand? It would mean the world to me to just have a prayer for strength and a sign that that it’s not me that has everything all wrong in my mind.

---   ---   ---

Cindy, Harvest Alabama

Dear Todd,

I want to thank you for revealing so many areas where the Cabal/Deep State has been destroying America from within.

The talk for months has been about a “Red Wave” sweeping the country and it did not turn out as expected and from experience I can understand why it did not happen.

My parents worked on the 1964 Goldwater Campaign and observed what is still happening today. Republicans attacking other republicans. They belittle and ridicule their own voters and expect them to continue voting for republicans. Who wants to vote for someone who detests their own voters?

After all my years working in Republican Party Politics I have had enough of the lies and promises of those who seek power over preserving America and the Constitution.

When we had the House, Senate, and White House the Republicans would not work with President Trump on America First policies and that was the end of the line for me.

As far as I’m concerned, Liz Cheney is the face of the Republican Party and there is no difference between her and the McC’s (McConnell and McCarthy). The McC’s are following in the steps of another McC, McCain who was the quintessential “reach across the aisle” po-liar-tician! Reaching across the aisle is nothing but accepting the other side’s policies, which I detest.

The Left and the traitors on the Right destroyed President Trump because he was a threat to their power. Now President Trump is attacking Governor DeSantis. The enemy of the world is Satan and he has taken the minds of millions. We don’t need republicans using the tactics of the devil. I would urge President Trump to be above the petty party politics and focus on his accomplishments.

As Edmund Burke said “The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. There are few republicans doing anything that matters for the Constitution and the Rule of Law. I would contend that they are not good men and need to be removed from the privilege of serving in government office.

Thank you for keeping the focus of God’s Word first in your political analysis. I appreciate someone who will take a stand for righteousness in this fallen world.

May God bless you and keep you safe from the enemy.

Cindy 

---   ---   ---   ---

Susan

Good Morning, Todd!

I am sitting here listening to the Jennifer Margulis episode. As she was talking about speaking with the pediatricians regarding the vaccination schedule, it made me want to share my journey as a 54 year old woman.

I went to my MD in May for a small medical issue I wanted looked at. The first thing she said to me was that my age is group is the fastest age group experiencing asymptomatic spread of Hep C. She advised a simple blood test to find out if I has asymptomatic Hep C. Then when I refused, she said “But there is a drug that practically cures it.” I told her that if I had no symptoms, I was not interested in getting a blood test to determine if I had something that was not symptomatic. She could not believe what I said and told me she was ordering the blood test and I had up to a year to go get it. I told I would not be getting the blood test and she still put the order on my chart.

Then, she goes on to tell me that I am coming up on the age of getting vaccines. I inquired what vaccines. She said Shingles. I asked her why I would need to get that injection. Her response was “so you don’t have to go through the pain of Shingles.” I asked if anyone died from getting the Shingles. And she was astounded that I even asked that question. I told her I was not interested. I have survived a couple of natural births with large babies and feel that I can handle the pain of Shingles. Plus, I added, that we don’t even know if I will get Shingles.

She was in such disbelief that I was not complying. I told her that since COVID came around, I really started reading and looking up more and more information on what was best for me. She honestly said “you cannot believe everything you read” and I responded back “yeah, you cannot believe everything you read.”

She still had not asked me about the reason I was there, by the way.

She went on to tell me about the pneumonia vaccine at 60. I asked that if I was in peak health if it would be necessary. She said that it would be because you just never know. Again, I told her I was not interested.

I have been a relatively healthy human not requiring the advice of a doctor until I really need it. Nowhere in the conversation did she ask about my diet regime or exercise routine. I had actually just started SOTA Weight Loss and was excited to tell her about it, but it wasn’t important for her.

With that being said, I lost 35 pounds, am back to regular exercise, and wearing clothes in a size I never thought I would be in. In fact, I am smaller than I was in high school as a top swimmer. Thank you for introducing me to SOTA (okay it was more your wife’s success that led me to make the call).

Thank you for all that you do for the listeners. I appreciate the research you do as well as bringing back around to a biblical view.

Sincerely,

Susan

2 Comments