The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Who owns America?
0:00
-56:00

Who owns America?

THE THESIS: If China stopped making drugs for America, this Nation would collapse in a Month or two.   

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Sometimes, God does not remove the thorn, He gives us His Grace and reminds us it is enough. That is so difficult when the pain is intense and so edifying when we learn to let God’s Grace work.

What Was Paul's Thorn in the Flesh? (2 Corinthians 12)

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

I fully believe Tony Fauci is a psychopath or sociopath, I know he is a spiritual captive. So much evil has been done through him. Now, the man who never once said in his thousands of TV interviews he had memory issues suddenly says he can’t remember much . . . 

Fauci Could Not Recall Key Details During Deposition: Louisiana Attorney General

. . . when he pretended his didn’t pay attention to the Great Barrington Declaration, he was obviously lying under oath, but he’s a career liar and left wiggle room he can slither through. How do I know he lied? Because he used our money to try to ruin the doctors and scientists who founded The Great Barrington Declaration. What does that say about who owns America?

Speaking of our money:

Biden’s National Science Foundation Has Pumped Nearly $40 Million Into Social Media Censorship Grants and Contracts

. . . The Party that gave your money to Big Pharma to make the mRNA clot shots, then spent at least $40 million to make sure Pharma got to lie with few challenges. Even as he retires in his blood money, Fauci keep letting himself be used for lies:

[AUDIO] - Fauci: "When we're gathering at a family gathering for Thanksgiving, it makes sense that you might want to get a test before you come into a place where you could be infected and spread it."

Who owns America? Is it the same groups that own Canada?

[AUDIO] -  “Unvaccinated patients have a mental problem and should be put on psychiatric medications.”

PhD’s in math, data analysis, systems analysis, people demonstrably gifted by God with intelligence to discern truth from lies are, to “doctor” Jha “random dudes on Twitter.” For whom is he speaking? 

[AUDIO] - “Dr”. Jha: "The real leaders of American medicine are out there telling you that you need to go get a vaccine. You can decide to trust America's physicians or you can trust some random dude on Twitter."

I pray God will reveal to President Trump the truth about these injections. 

[AUDIO] - Trump STILL defends Big Pharma and the so-called Covid “vaccines …

This woman pretends lockdowns and masking just happened, no one is to blame. She also makes believe Mike Pompeo called all teachers filth. This is the same woman whose colleagues are installing Pharma outlets in schools. Who owns America?

[AUDIO] - Boss/Head Capo of teacher’s union Randi Weingarten: Teachers “have been dealing with all the anxieties & the aftershocks & aftereffects of Covid for children, including the mental health crises.”

Who owns America? Well, what would happen if China, which makes most of these addictive drugs decided to stop?

Steve writes:

Hi Todd,

I’m a long time radio fan who was very disappointed when they talked you into the FM Show. 

I want to disagree with you on something because I think you are falling for the Big Pharm’s hype on it and not understanding how it actually works. I’m talking about the whole Serotonin controversy. 

When I became clinically depressed I actually didn’t believe it was a real thing. I really thought it was most likely a bunch of whiners making excuses for never getting off of their backsides and doing anything. Not terribly compassionate on my part but I got my comeuppance. I started feeling down all of the time and became almost completely unable to sleep so I naturally turned to alcohol as a sleep aid. Two years of that took away my ability to stop drinking, so I had to quit that entirely which just left me not sleeping and feeling even worse. I went to a counselor and very sheepishly said that I might be kinda sorta possibly maybe a little depressed. He agreed and we had six months of therapy that hadn’t budged my mood a half inch before he sent me to a psychiatrist for some “real help” as he called it. 

The white-haired veteran shrink that he sent me to was fabulous. He asked great questions and listened intently and we started on some medication. He told me right up front that prescribing anti-depressants is “pseudoscience” because there are no tests that will tell us what will help, only trial and error informed by his years of experience. You ramp up on each one slowly, and if it doesn’t work you ramp back down and do it again with another one. It takes patience.

What I think you’re missing is that to this day I have no idea if serotonin had anything at all to do with the cause of my depression, but I do know that boosting it up had a lot to do with making it possible for me to live with it while I continued the “talk therapy” that was actually working on the root causes. It took eight years before I started to emerge from the fog, and I seriously doubt I would have let it go on anywhere near that long without the boost I got from the two anti-depressants that I ended up taking. Over the years we tried at least ten, but we didn’t stick with most of them because there wasn’t any significant benefit. Thanks to my years in sobriety groups I know lots of people who have experienced severe depression and I don’t know a single one who would ever use the word “cure” in connection with any medication. They don’t cure anything, they just lessen the worst of the horrible feelings so that you can tolerate them while you do the really long term part and get some help figuring out what part of your life is triggering the issue. I never became suicidal, and I don’t believe in suicide at all, but I did worry about it because I could foresee that at some point the depression and insomnia would very likely break me.

When you respond to the hype that drugs can cure depression, you’re really falling for the marketing campaign. Also don’t ever let anyone you know get meds from their general practitioner. There are hundreds of different, very narrowly focused medications with subtle differences and your average GP has experience with maybe a half dozen that he gives out like chiclets to any patient that might be somewhat depressed. You don’t trust your GP to do brain surgery and you absolutely don’t go to him for depression. “Ask your doctor about Symbalta” is pure marketing and nothing else. I’m sure it boosts sales right through the roof as a bunch of people in need of a subtle and accurate touch get something that they don’t need prescribed by someone who really doesn’t have any idea what they are doing.

I do believe that there is an organic component of serious depression, something drops below the point where you have the ability to snap yourself out of it. You might ask if I ever prayed to be cured of it, and the answer to that would be no. The insidious part of depression is that there is nothing a depressed person likes to do more than review the times they have failed to live up to their own standards. The simple fact is that when we’re in it we believe we deserve all of the misery.

So, while I don’t disagree that they are over-prescribed and very often mis-prescribed, I think you do a grave disservice to a lot of folks when you completely dismiss them.

0 Comments