The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Young, black, Godly and Loving
0:00
-45:10

Young, black, Godly and Loving

How MAGA destroyed the Mockingbird’s stereotype and is helping King Randall raise boys into Godly, self-sufficient, hopeful MEN -- and how YOU can help!

THE THESIS: This school will do more to help young people than anyone in the White House will ever think of doing.

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

Proverbs 22:9

9 The generous will themselves be blessed,

    for they share their food with the poor.

Ephesians 4:28

28 Anyone who has been stealing must steal no longer, but must work, doing something useful with their own hands, that they may have something to share with those in need.

2 Thessalonians 3:10

10 For even when we were with you, we gave you this rule: “The one who is unwilling to work shall not eat.”

Luke 12:47-49

47 “The servant who knows the master’s will and does not get ready or does not do what the master wants will be beaten with many blows. 48 But the one who does not know and does things deserving punishment will be beaten with few blows. From everyone who has been given much, much will be demanded; and from the one who has been entrusted with much, much more will be asked.

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

Donate to the X School for Boys via PayPal, Here

Donate to the X School For Boys using GoGetFunding right here.

Read about the X School for Boys

LETTERS

Mr. Herman, 

God bless you my brother! I only just first heard of you because you were on with Frank Turek! Along with Greg Koukle, Alistair Begg and Frank , I know you have Jesus as #1 in your life and I love listening to you! 

I just listened to your Father’s Day podcast and got tears in my eyes when you were talking about spending the night in the hospital with your daughter! My wife, who passed away about seven years ago, when she was in the hospital and when I would not spend the night with her but with our little boy at home, her dad would spend the night in my place and at the time I thought that was a little weird. But after hearing what you said and having 4 young kids myself, I completely understand! It doesn’t matter how old your children are, or what they have done, they will always have a place in our heart!

God bless you again Todd and keep fighting the good fight!

You and others with you are in my prayers

Tim

---   ---   ---

Good Morning Todd,

I wanted to say thank you and keep on keeping on. I appreciate your faithfulness to God's word. And regarding the rock ballad experiment, I enjoyed that as well. Near as I can tell we both share many similar experiences and God touches the lives of those who actively seek him in very profound ways. And sometimes in music and drugs, and crime, and all sorts of not so fuzzy bunny ways. At any rate, I wondered if you like the band Styx, I always related deeply to their song Man In The Wilderness, and then one I discovered Show Me The Way. I dropped the YouTube link for you to check it out if you've not heard it before.

Enjoy brother. Keep the faith first and foremost. Never waver. Question everything, especially yourself. And love God like nothing else. Remember, those who have much to forgive, love much. Listen listen, love love.

Your Brother In Christ, sometimes husband, father, grandfather, prison minister, truth teller, and professional garden artist (the true oldest profession),

Michael

MUSIC REVIEW

[AUDIO] - Styx - Show Me The Way (Official Music Video)

0 Comments