Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
1

I went to Mexico and Experienced America

Rule Over Its Ashes: The Supreme Court Recordings and The Rolling Deathwish of Leftist America
1

This post has been updated. Episode 1,662 is now available for viewing below the paywall. Not a subscriber yet, click here!   


Watch Monday’s 5MinuteFocus (no subscription needed)


Episode 1,661- I went to Mexico and Experienced America. (AUDIO & VIDEO)

Listen to Episode 1,661

When I was in Mexico, I was tracking ways in which the United States has chased Mexico to the bottom and ways that Mexico is chasing the US to the top and is overtaking us. One of the ways that we have been overtaken on the way to the top is healthcare. I experienced world class healthcare in Mexico because there is an interruption of the pharma and insurance complex. There were other areas like faith, family, and entrepreneurship. There are many issues in Mexico of course, but the same can be said of America. 

What does God’s Word say? 

Galatians 5:17-20 ESV  

For the desires of the flesh are against the Spirit, and the desires of the Spirit are against the flesh, for these are opposed to each other, to keep you from doing the things you want to do. But if you are led by the Spirit, you are not under the law. Now the works of the flesh are evident: sexual immorality, impurity, sensuality, idolatry, sorcery, enmity, strife, jealousy, fits of anger, rivalries, dissensions, divisions,

Episode 1,661 Links:

Episode 1,662 - Rule Over Its Ashes: The Supreme Court Recordings and The Rolling Deathwish of Leftist America (AUDIO & VIDEO)

Listen to Episode 1,662

I’m sure you have heard about the surreptitious recordings of Supreme Court justices. It has been made into controversy, although no one is playing. Both the Media and the Left are aligning to destroy the Supreme Court. This is taking place while Merrick Garland performs for the camera’s in regards to January 6th. The Left are so willing to lie that the goal is to destroy the country and rule over its ashes. 

What does God’s Word say? 

Ezekiel 3:16-20 ESV  

16 And at the end of seven days, the word of the Lord came to me: 17 “Son of man, I have made you a watchman for the house of Israel. Whenever you hear a word from my mouth, you shall give them warning from me. 18 If I say to the wicked, ‘You shall surely die,’ and you give him no warning, nor speak to warn the wicked from his wicked way, in order to save his life, that wicked person shall die for[a] his iniquity, but his blood I will require at your hand. 19 But if you warn the wicked, and he does not turn from his wickedness, or from his wicked way, he shall die for his iniquity, but you will have delivered your soul. 20 Again, if a righteous person turns from his righteousness and commits injustice, and I lay a stumbling block before him, he shall die. Because you have not warned him, he shall die for his sin, and his righteous deeds that he has done shall not be remembered, but his blood I will require at your hand.

Episode 1,662 Links:

  1. I am introducing legislation today to make our foods less toxic. Millions of Americans consume poisonous food dyes and sweeteners like high fructose corn syrup daily. I’m putting an end to that. I urge my colleagues to join me in this VITAL legislation.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Todd Herman Show to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.