The Todd Herman Show
The Todd Herman Show
Our National Radio Show Launch, Rich McFadden from Radio America joins me
4
0:00
-51:19

Our National Radio Show Launch, Rich McFadden from Radio America joins me

4

THE THESIS: My thesis about live radio is this from a host’s perspective: a host with experience and heart can feel the audience and the audience can feel the host. We share emotion through voice and tone but radio enables a sharing of souls. 

THE SCRIPTURE & SCRIPTURAL RESOURCES: 

God gifts all of us uniquely. The Lord gave me a love of communication, He lead me to godly mentors who taught my about radio; He never let life extinguish the flame I have for speaking with people. He has gifted this Podcast beyond what I could have hoped: The top ½ of 1% of all ‘Casts, Top 50 in our category, the 748th most listened to in the U.S. and about to break into the top 1,000 globally. To put that in perspective, as of June 2022, there are over 2.4 million podcasts with over 66 million episodes between them. God is good. 

Have you asked God how He wants to invite you to use your gifts in more ways?

Spiritual Gifts: Listed by Paul, Motivated by Love

THE NEWS & COMMENT:

The official announcement and an 6-year old picture of me before the hair-replacement partnership we did, I might add, ;> 

A KTTH debate back in the day, this one was about radical Islam

A video where you might catch a glimpse of the man I credit with teaching me about radio--and, far more importantly, about being a godly, honest, hard working man--Mr. Gary Taylor. 

KJRB Disc Jockeys Reunion (Video)

4 Comments